0 Menu



Missed out on the Kickstarter? No problemo. In stock and shipping now! This is the first and only pressing, so get your order in soon, before they're all gone. These are not fancy, schmancy deluxe-packaged records. They are utilitarian at heart like the other Say Hi records: two panels, with a robot on one side, a black and white insert and standard weight 33rpm black vinyl. A CD version is also available, if you prefer! Ferocious Mopes is the 3rd Say Hi To Your Mom record. It contains the following songs:

1. The Twenty-Second Century
2. The Death Of Girl Number Two
3. The Forest Scares The Hell Out Of Me
4. Yeah, I'm In Love With An Android
5. I Think I'll Be A Good Ghost
6. Dimensions & Verticals
7. Recurring Motifs In Historical Flirtings
8. Mosquitos In The Stucco
9. Poor Pete Is A Bit Self Conscious
10. As Smart As Geek Is Chic Right Now