0 Menu



Missed out on the Kickstarter? No problemo. In stock and shipping now! This is the first and only pressing, so get your order in soon, before they're all gone. These are not fancy, schmancy deluxe-packaged records. They are utilitarian at heart like the other Say Hi records: two panels, with a robot on one side, a black and white insert and standard weight 33rpm black vinyl. A CD version is also available, if you prefer! Impeccable Blahs is the 4th Say Hi To Your Mom record. It contains the following songs:

1. These Fangs
2. Snowcones And Puppies
3. Blah Blah Blah
4. Sad, But Endearingly So
5. She Just Happens To Date The Prince Of Darkness
6. Prefers Unhappy Endings
7. Angels And Darlas
8. Not As Goth As They Say We Are
9. Sweet Sweet Heartkiller
10. The Reigning Champ Of The Teething Crowd