0 Menu



Missed out on the Kickstarter? No problemo. In stock and shipping now! This is the first and only pressing, so get your order in soon, before they're all gone. These are not fancy, schmancy deluxe-packaged records. They are utilitarian at heart like the other Say Hi records: two panels, with a robot on one side, a black and white insert and standard weight 33rpm black vinyl. A CD version is also available, if you prefer! Numbers & Mumbles is the 2nd Say Hi To Your Mom record. It contains the following songs:

1. Pop Music Of The Future
2. A Hit In Sweden
3. Super
4. Hooplas Involving Circus Tricks
5. Let's Talk About Spaceships
6. A Kiss To Make It Better
7. But She Beat My High Score
8. Your Brains Vs. My Tractorbeam
9. I'm So Tired
10. The Key Of C