0 Menu



Looking for Oohs & Aahs on Vinyl or CD? You've come to right place. In stock and shipping now! This is the 6th Say Hi record. It contains the following songs:

1. Elouise
2. Hallie And Henry
3. Oh Oh Oh Oh Oh Oh Oh Oh
4. November Was White, December Was Grey
5. Dramatic Irony
6. Maurine
7. One, Two … One
8. Audrey
9. The Stars Just Blink For Us
10. Sallie's Heart Is Stone