0 Menu



Looking for Um, Uh Oh on Vinyl or CD? You've come to right place. In stock and shipping now! This is the 7th Say Hi record. It contains the following songs:

1. Dots On Maps
2. Devils
3. All The Pretty Ones
4. Take Ya' Dancin'
5. Posture, Etc.
6. Sister Needs A Settle
7. Lookin' Good
8. My, How It Comes
9. Shiny Diamonds
10. Handsome Babies
11. Trees Are A Swayin'
12. Bruises To Prove It